The Teen Advisory Board of Young Actors Theatre was developed in the fall of 2013. The purpose of the board is to guide the teen programming at Young Actors Theatre and give back to the community through service within the theatre. 

Hannah Wien
Vice President
Saige Broadwater
Quinn Hensley
Kid Representative
Breanna Helms

Quinn Alonzo
Makenna Brown
Lila Durett
Fiona Dwyer
Jarred Kilgore
Ellie Millis
Maggie Molander
Aine Montgomery
Hannah Ogden
Laura Smith

Members of the board are expected to:

  • Attend monthly meetings. Meetings are Saturdays from 4:30-5:30 during the school year. Summer will vary.
  • Work at YAT’s annual fundraiser.
  • Submit an annual grant to United Way's Youth as Resources. 
  • Aid backstage during productions.
  • Write and distribute surveys for productions.
  • Participate in Indiana Philanthropy Day in November.
  • Attend at least one teen theatre production outside of YAT.
  • Join a committee within the board.

Contact TAB President for more information!